Royal Canadian Legion Branch #33 Shediac, NB

header photo

Contact Information

PresidentLeo Doironpresident@shediac-legion.com506-852-6697
1st Vice-PresidentMike LeBlanc1stvice@shediac-legion.com506-229-1504
2nd Vice-PresidentDan Doiron2ndvice@shediac-legion.com506-532-5878
3rd Vice-PresidentShawn Wilkie3rdvice@shediac-legion.com506-233-2303
Sgt At ArmsDaryl Perrysgt@shediac-legion.com506-850-5855
Membership ChairTosh LeBlancmembership@shediac-legion.com506-532-3573
SecretaryTosh LeBlancsecretary@shediac-legion.com506-532-3573
Service OfficerPierre Ste-Marie  506-533-6043
Sick and VisitingRita Doiron-Macleese  
YouthRyan Seguin 506-999-2000
PoppyNeil Lacombe 416-805-1353
Manager manager@shediac-legion.com

506-532-6900 (Bar)

506-532-3573 (Office)

    
    
    

 

 

Mailing Address

 

RCL Branch #33

386 Main St. Shediac, NB

E4P 2G1

 

President